Charlotte Hounds // Charlotte , NC

Share

Team Website

 

2015 Season Schedule

Sunday, April 12

1:00 PM EST

Rattlers

@

Hounds

Sunday, April 26

6:00 PM EST

Hounds

@

Cannons

Sunday, May 03

5:00 PM EST

Hounds

@

Outlaws

Sunday, May 10

1:00 PM EST

Bayhawks

@

Hounds

Saturday, May 16

7:00 PM EST

Hounds

@

Machine

Saturday, May 23

7:00 PM EST

Cannons

@

Hounds

Saturday, May 30

7:00 PM EST

Lizards

@

Hounds

Friday, June 05

7:30 PM EST

Machine

@

Hounds

Saturday, June 20

7:00 PM EST

Hounds

@

Lizards

Saturday, June 27

7:00 PM EST

Outlaws

@

Hounds

Friday, July 03

7:30 PM EST

Hounds

@

Launch

Saturday, July 11

3:30 PM EST

Launch

@

Hounds

Friday, July 17

7:30 PM EST

Hounds

@

Rattlers

Saturday, July 25

7:00 PM EST

Hounds

@

Bayhawks