North Carolina Tar Heels // Chapell Hill, North Carolina

Share

Nickname: Tar Heels

Color: Carolina Blue and White

Team Website

 

2015 Season Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Sat, Jan 31

Limestone (Exhibition)

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Finley Field)

12:00 PM

Sat, Feb 07

Furman

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

12:00 PM

Tue, Feb 10

High Point

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

4:00 PM

Sat, Feb 14

Massachusetts

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

12:00 PM

Sat, Feb 21

Johns Hopkins

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

2:00 PM

Fri, Feb 27

Denver

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

4:00 PM

Sat, Mar 07

Manhattan

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 10

Bryant

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

4:00 PM

Sat, Mar 14

Richmond

at Richmond, Va.

1:00 PM

Tue, Mar 17

Harvard

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 21

Maryland

Santa Ana, Calif.

TBA

Sun, Mar 29

Duke *

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

1:00 PM

Fri, Apr 03

Virginia *

at Charlottesville, Va.

7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 11

Syracuse *

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

4:00 PM

Sat, Apr 18

Notre Dame *

at South Bend, Ind.

4:00 PM

Fri, Apr 24

ACC Semifinals

Chester, Pa.

TBA

Sun, Apr 26

ACC Final

Chester, Pa.

TBA

 


y