Syracuse Orange // Syracuse, NY

Share

Team Website

 

Offical Team Camps

 

Oct. 31, 2015 - 2015 Prospect Camp

 

 

2015 Season Schedule

DATE

 

OPPONENT

TIME

 

LOCATION

Sat, Feb 7

 

Denver

12 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sat, Feb 7

 

Canisius

7:30 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sun, Feb 15

 

Canisius

12 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sun, Feb 15

 

Presbyterian

7:30 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Mon, Feb 23

*

Virginia

6 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Wed, Feb 25

 

Connecticut

6 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sat, Feb 28

*

Boston College

12 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sat, Mar 7

 

Maryland

12 pm

 

College Park, MD

Tue, Mar 10

 

Florida

6:30 pm

 

Gainsville, FL

Sat, Mar 14

 

Harvard

7 pm

 

DeLand, Fla.

Tue, Mar 17

 

Cornell

6 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sun, Mar 22

 

Northwestern

1 pm

 

Evanston, IL

Sat, Mar 28

*

Duke

1 pm

 

Durham, NC

Sat, Apr 4

*

Virginia Tech

1 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Tue, Apr 7

*

Notre Dame

7 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Sat, Apr 11

*

North Carolina

TBA

 

Chapel Hill, NC

Thu, Apr 16

*

Louisville

2 pm

 

Louisville, KY

Sun, Apr 19

 

Albany

1 pm

 

Carrier Dome

Thu, Apr 23

 

Quarterfinals

TBA

 

Charlottesville, Va.

Fri, Apr 24

 

Semifinals

TBA

 

Charlottesville, Va.

Sun, Apr 26

 

Finals

TBA

 

Charlottesville, Va.

Sat, May 2

 

Loyola

1 pm

 

Baltimore, MD

 

Syracuse Camps and Clinics